This guide shows you how to hide an activity from a Learning Journey once a learner has completed it.
Example: you may not want employees to keep seeing an activity (such as a video) in their Journey once they've already completed it.
Steps
- Navigate to Admin > Manage Training > Manage Learning Journeys
- Search for the relevant Learning Journey and select Edit
- Scroll down to the Learning Journey Structure section
- Expand the relevant pages to locate the activity you want to hide. In this example, we want to hide Step 2: Safeguarding & Employee checks examples once they've completed this activity
- Select the pencil icon to edit the page
- Scroll down to the activity, hover over it, and select the cog icon to open its settings
- In the settings window, update the configuration to hide the activity once completed, then select Update
- Select Save at the top of the screen
You can apply the same steps to any other activity you want to hide once it's been completed.
Related articles
Footer
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.